Best 2020 Winter Haircuts, Colors and Styles for Black Women

  • 4 weeks ago
  • 373 Views
  • 0 0

“This winter is all about warmer tones—from a rich copper/red to chestnut brunettes,” reveals Brittany King of L.A.’s Mare salon. Logan Jackson of Salon Kazumi agrees, saying, “I’m seeing a ton of people going full ginger red, plus a lot of requests for soft, warm tones, which is typical during the colder months.” So if you’re looking to switch it up in the color department, you’ll be right on trend with a copper red or a warm chestnut brunette.

WARMER TONES

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

From summer to fall hair and make-up. 🍂

Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

〰️ wavy 〰️

Marianna Hewitt (@marianna_hewitt) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

@cindycrawford for @meaningfulbeauty today ❤️⭐️✨⚡️💫🌟. 👗 #RitaRago 💇 @harryjoshprotools 💄 @hungvanngo #CindyCrawford

Hung Vanngo (@hungvanngo) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

@edenfines’ mane makes us feel a curl-wind of emotions👩🏽‍🦱🥅🌀 #wcw

Mane Addicts (@maneaddicts) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

Appreciation post for the squad that’s the loyalist since day 1 @marissa.marino @hungvanngo @kateyoung 💙

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

Starting the Weekend RIGHT 🙌🏼 Blow-wave thanks to @redken #windblown

Amy Baines (@amybaineshair) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

Zendaya (@zendaya) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

Ginger glow🤤 On a scale of 1-10, how satisfying is this glossy redhead? @nesteapetrova👩🏼‍🦰

Mane Addicts (@maneaddicts) 分享的帖子 ·

SHORT CUTS
“Everyone seems ready for a chop—whether it’s blunt bobs or just shorter layers around the face to frame it,” says King. It’s time to trim those dead ends that might be leftover from the dry summer months and start fresh with a shorter cut.

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

Short bob for a chic woman✨ @takishahair, this look is #hairgoals 🎯 @kerrywashington❣️

Mane Addicts (@maneaddicts) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

When you want to be festive for #Coachella but still subtle. Thank you for giving me ✨⭐️💫 Hair and Makeup by @brittsully @maneaddicts

Aimee Song (@aimeesong) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

@chey_maya giving us the spring in our step. Tap the link in bio to shop our curly girl faves. <#regram @namvo>

OUAI Haircare (@theouai) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

Premiere time!! #TIFF #hustlersmovie

Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

Teddy coat season! 🐻 (coming this Thursday 11.07 @camilacoelhocollection ) ————— Amo a estação do casaquinho de pelúcia haha #selfie

CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho) 分享的帖子 ·

UNDONE STYLES

Shorter haircuts and face-framing layers yield more unfinished styling—think loose waves and messy, effortless vibes. King says this winter is all about styles that are undone.

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

Works like a charm 🌊 @mingsavannah feat. Wave Spray.

OUAI Haircare (@theouai) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

FYI my house is on the way to LAX if you need a pre-flight trim ✂️✈️ @haileybieber

Founder/Hairstylist/DogMom (@jenatkinhair) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

Dímelo

Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

dispatch from another good hair day in LA

alyssa coscarelli (@alyssainthecity) 分享的帖子 ·

 

在 Instagram 查看这篇帖子

 

🥗🌱🔫

elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) 分享的帖子 ·

Article Source: who what wear


😘😘😘 Join Our Facebook Groups 😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of
error: Content is protected !!
Black Women's Ultimate Hair Guide
Copyright © 2016 - 2020 Black Hair Club. All Rights Reserved.

Send this to a friend